My Love and Passion for the Country = Death Threat..

Posted: November 19, 2012 in Anwar Ibrahim - Number 1 Traitor of Malaysia, Bersih Aka BerShit, Nation, Other Stuff, Politics
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey All…

I’ve been away for a couple of weeks…

need a break… been quite busy with a lot of things…🙂

So I opened up my blog today.. and apparently I have received 2 comments on my About Me Page.. written on the 11th Nov 2012.

Sadly.. some people may think that my intention is not for the best of the country.. and I deserve a death threat… Do I??

My Love was replied with Hatred..

Nevertheless… I’m Still Alive, Healthy and Happy… and I thank Allah for this…

Love you all..

Xoxo

NonnyMaya

Whisper to my ear..??

